I occasionaly started 2 versions of the program when I clicked the launch icon twice, but I closed one of them and did not actually change settings or run both. I also thought that it could happen when I had to stop the process with Task Manager. Now that the bot can be stopped anytime, there will be no need for it, probably.
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.